CONTACTS

Community College Bridge Scholars

– Rudo Kashiri, rkashiri@odu.edu, 757/766-5210

NASA Research Experiences

– Debbie Murray, dbmurray@odu.edu, 757/766-5210

Commonwealth STEM Industry Internship Program

– Dr. Scott Bellows, abellows@odu.edu or Christa Hahn, chahn@odu.edu, 757/766-5210

NASA STEM Faculty Professional Development Workshop

– Kirsten Manning, kmanning@odu.edu, 757/766-5210

Space/Payload Design Courses at Eastern Shore Community College

- Chris Carter, cxcarter@odu.edu, 757/766-5210

Sea Level Rise Service Learning Course

- Chris Carter, cxcarter@odu.edu, 757/766-5210

General Questions

- Virginia Space Grant Consortium at 757/766-5210 or vsgc@odu.edu